Masha Jobs
Find Your Dream Jobs.. Fast !!
                (www.mashajobs.com)

Home New Jobs Exam Date Admission Admit Card Answer Key Result Career

CBSE Class XII Board Exam 2020-21 Cancelled

Information
  • Post ID: 4210002
  • Date: 01.06.2021
  • Latest Update: Class 12th Exam Cancelled.
Type mashajobs.com in Google to visit us.
Brief Description

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), also known as CBSE Board, is an education board of Central Govt. Head Office of CBSE Board is in New Delhi. It conducts Class 10 and Class 12 exams every year. .

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) New Delhi, releases Class 10 and Class 12 Annual Board Examination Time Table/Date Sheet and Admit Card 2021. School Autorities can download CBSE Admit Card 2021 by Login to their official account.

CBSE releases the admit card for private candidates in the month of February 2021. Private Candidates can Download CBSE Admit Card 2021 by following the steps given below or collect from the School / College, where they have filled registration form for class X or XII examination.

Organisation
Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
Location
New Delhi, India
Important Dates
EventsDate
Time Table Released on:02.02.2021
Class 10th Exam Date:Cancelled
Class 12th Exam Date:Cancelled
Result:To be notified

Exam at a Glance
Name of the Exams: CBSE AISSCE Class 10th & 12th Exam
Conducting Authority: Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
Mode of Exam.: Offline (Pen-Paper)
Type of Exam.: Theory, Practical
Medium of Exam: English, Hindi & other Languages
Exam Centres: All towns and cities of India.

  • CBSE Time Table for Annual Exam of theory is released in February 2021.
  • CBSE Time Table is available online.
  • Class 10th & 12th Exam will start from 4th May 2021.
  • CBSE Time Table for Practicals will be released (tentatively) in February 2021.
  • Class 10th & 12th Praticals will start from 1st March 2021.

Date Day Subject
06.05.2021 Thu English Comm.
10.05.2021 Mon Hindi Course A, Course B
15.05.2021 Sat Science Theory
20.05.2021 Thu Home Science
21.05.2021 Fri Mathematics Standard, Mathematics Basic
27.05.2021 Thu Social Science
29.05.2021 Sat Information Technology
31.05.2021 Mon Retailing, Automotive, Security, etc.
02.06.2021 Wed Arabic, Sanskrit
07.06.2021 Mon Computer Applications
Please do verify with official time table.

Date Day Subject
04.05.2021 Tue English Core, English Elective
08.05.2021 Sat Physical Education
13.05.2021 Thu Physics, Applied Physics
18.05.2021 Tue Chemistry
24.05.2021 Mon Biology
25.05.2021 Tue Economics
29.05.2021 Sat Information Prac (Old & New), Computer Sciene (Old & New), Information Technology
01.06.2021 Tue Mathematics, Applied Mathematics
Please do verify with official time table.

Date Day Subject
04.05.2021 Tue English Core, English Elective
08.05.2021 Sat Physical Education
12.05.2021 Wed Business Studies, Business Administration
17.05.2021 Mon Accountancy
25.05.2021 Tue Economics
01.06.2021 Tue Mathematics, Applied Mathematics
09.06.2021 Wed Banking
Please do verify with official time table.

Date Day Subject
04.05.2021 Tue English Core, English Elective
08.05.2021 Sat Physical Education
19.05.2021 Wed Political Science
25.05.2021 Tue Economics
28.05.2021 Fri Sociology
31.05.2021 Mon Hindi Elective, Hindi Core
02.06.2021 Wed Geography
05.06.2021 Sat Psychology
07.06.2021 Mon Home Science
10.06.2021 Thu History
Please do verify with official time table.

Steps to Download CBSE Admit Card 2021 (For School Authorities)

  • Visit the official website of CBSE at cbse.nic.in
  • Click on the link that reads, ‘Admit card and school LOC for Board exam 2021’
  • Type details in the Page that apprears and Log In.
  • The admit card will display on the screen.

For Regular Candidates:

  • All Regular Candidates can collect the Admit Card / Admission Hall Ticket from their Enrolled School / College.

Steps to Download CBSE Admit Card 2021 (For Private Candidates)

  • All Private Candidates can download the Admit Card from Official Website of CBSE from February.
  • Visit Official Website CBSE Click here.
  • A page will open on the screen.
  • Choose any one of the three options to download the admit card.
  • After this, click on proceed button.
  • The admit Card will appear on the screen.
  • You can Print it.
Share This Post With Friends
Exam Cancelled Notice (Class XII):Click here
Exam Postponed Notice:Click here
Time Table(Class XII):Click here
Time Table(Class X):Click here
Official Website:Click here
 
 
 
See More Jobs... Click Here
JOIN FACE BOOK GROUP
LATEST JOBS || ADMIT CARD || RESULT
EXAM & INTERVIEW DATE || ANSWER KEY
ADMISSION & COMPETITIONS

Advertisement